Wallpaper Monday [30] – Fiery Coals


 

Hey guys, how are y’all doing? I hope you are enjoying this Monday morning, I know I am, well kinda. Steve and I enjoyed a lot explaining and talking photography with the guys that came to the Exhibition on Saturday, for the one’s that couldn’t, worry not, for we are planning something for the near future that shall be really cool. More on that later. We enjoyed the eye opening experience of displaying our work.

Some guys had asked about the ‘Photography for a Cause’ project we shall soon be doing, more info on that very soon. We(Steve & I) are planning something quite good to make the experience quite enjoyable, plans are underway already. Just in case y’all thought I had forgotten.

Today I am glad to announce that mutuamatheka.co.ke, my new home, shall be going live in a few days. I am excited about this, I love wordpress and may even keep this blog going for a while but it’s about time to move on a bit. I shall inform y’all immediately this is ready, though if you follow me on twitter, you shall be able to get the news immediately it happens.

Wallpaper Monday [30]

Now, this photo was taken from the Sarova Lion hill at Lake Naivasha national park. They make this fire for chilling in the evening in the open air, really cool. I saw a fire and coal and the play of the red looking quite yummy so I shot it. Hope you enjoy having this on your screen. Share it too.

Do have a beautiful day.

Choose your resolution below:

1440×900 – 1600×1280 – 1900×1440 – 1920×1200 – iPad – mobile device

 

2 thoughts on “Wallpaper Monday [30] – Fiery Coals

Leave a comment