Golden Plains


Hi guys, cheers to an awesome Friday coming up shortly. Now you all know about ‘The Exhibition’ right? It is the first time I shall be showcasing my work in an exhibition together with my good friend Steve Kitoto. ‘The Exhibition’ is a show of art with music by ‘Afrology the band’ and art by us, so you get to attend a concert and see some fine photography. Now to sweeten the deal even more, everyone who comes in gets a complimentary photo taken(portrait) by Steve & I so join us for this. All details can be found on facebook here.

Golden Plains

That is the first thing that came to mind when I saw these landscapes at Lake Nakuru national park. The way the sun shone on the grass to me was too cool. This is part of my continual showcase of Kenyan landscapes just to show you that we live in a beautiful country. Enjoy

5 thoughts on “Golden Plains

  1. Awesome pics but the plastic bag ahead of the zebra in the third pic is saddening :-(. I hope your pictures of nature will inspire us to be more cautious of conserving it.

Leave a Reply

