Wallpaper Monday [74] – Swirls & Rocks


Hi guys. Here is a toast to another week, another chance to make us better, another chance to be more than we are do more than we have. More time to correct the wrongs of last week and make new mistakes that we can correct next week. Either way, here is to more.

Bake Awards.

As you may know this blog has been nominated for the BAKE(Bloggers Association of Kenya) award in the photography category. Here I have been nominated alongside friends, Ben Kiruthi & Joe makeni. Ya’ll can vote for either of them but more importantly, me :)! All the details are on there so go ahead and vote vote vote!!! Voting ends on Thursday 26th April so don’t hesitate. Voting is happening HERE

Wallpaper Monday [74] – Swirls & Rocks

The wallpaper today comes from the coastal region of Kenya. A photo I took in the morning as the sun rose. I had to wake up early for another shoot later in the day and decided to do a sunrise shoot first. It took a bodaboda motorcycle to get me to the beach in a hurry after someone I was waiting for(i’m not mentioning names, Joe Makeni hehe) got late on me and I had to rush to the beach without him. Anywho…you can download this for your screens now.

Download the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below:

I wish you an awesome day. Thanks for viewing and downloading. Remember, if it’s your first time here, you can get all other wallpaper here.

3 thoughts on “Wallpaper Monday [74] – Swirls & Rocks

Leave a comment