Wallpaper Monday [71] – Rainy Skies



Hey guys. Today I have this photo that I took en-route Serengeti to Arusha and I remember the view was so amazing but my head was pounding so much I felt like my forehead was being split with a blunt axe, it was horrible. I was between pain & amazement but I just had to take the photo because the flight is very short and the view had to be documented. Then we flew into rain…that was kinda cool, it may have been scary, I can’t remember because I was busy being amazed. I can’t say where it was because I don’t know. Let us just say it was between Arusha and Serengeti, somewhere in between. If you please, download it & share.

Download the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below:

Have a brilliant week ahead. Thanks for viewing and downloading. Remember, if it’s your first time here, you can get all other wallpaper here.

 

One thought on “Wallpaper Monday [71] – Rainy Skies

  1. Pingback: Wallpaper Monday [74] – Swirls & Rocks «

Leave a Reply

