Wallpaper Monday [73] – It dawned on me in Nairobi



Hey guys sorry this post has taken so long to get up. Blame the power outages that keep rocking me today & net issues but mostly the power outages. It’s ridiculous that this is the 3rd time i’m writing this. Power disrupts me every time. *saves draft* So anyway, a while back David ‘Blackman’ & I were up at the crack of dawn to shoot some Nairobi-scapes and this is just a teaser to show you what we have in store for you at my exhibition in May. Details shall follow soon so just keep it locked here for the official announcement soon.

Download the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below:

Hope you had a great day. Thanks for viewing and downloading. Remember, if it’s your first time here, you can get all other wallpaper here.

 

9 thoughts on “Wallpaper Monday [73] – It dawned on me in Nairobi

  1. Wonderful, Mutua! Thanks for unblocking for me. If you have a new home please let me have the link… I don’t want to just find you gone, disappeared into the ether, my friend.

  2. Pingback: Wallpaper Monday [74] – Swirls & Rocks «

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 751 other followers

