Wallpaper Monday [69] – Stone n’ Glass


Hey guys. How are ya’ll doing today? Most of you would know that I am a big fan of architecture and so I take lots of photos of Nairobi architecture. This is because I do believe in preserving our culture and visual preservation is important to me. I think that things change very fast and a few years from now we may need these photos to see where we came from. To non-enthusiasts, these may be boring but hey, what can I say. If you love structural photos, this is for you, download it and have Nairobi on your desktop.

The photo today is of Barclays Plaza. The top part of the facade.

Download the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below:

Have an amazing day & week ahead. may God bless the fruit of your labor. Also today is a very very special day for me. You wanna know why, see the post I post after this one. Today, not tomorrow, today.

Thanks for viewing and downloading. Remember, if it’s your first time here, you can get all other wallpaper here.

Leave a Reply

