Head Shots with Andrew


My photography journey has me picking up strays every so often…like this one. I found him seated at my door, head buried on his lap almost crying because no one wanted to take his photo. What could I do, I asked him to come in for a quick shoot and a cup of coffee to calm his nerves. This is part of what we did in the short encounter before he had to go to a gig.

The moral here is to always pick up strays when you can. Ok. Far from this, I hope you guys enjoyed stuffing your faces in chocolate and the smell of flowers yesterday. If not, well, there is always next year.

Have a superb day & God bless you.

12 thoughts on “Head Shots with Andrew

Leave a Reply

