Wallpaper Monday [59] – CIrcles and a Lamppost


Friday was 11.11.11 and I did what any self respecting jobless fella does, walking around in town taking photos. This landed me in Nairobi University, main campus just about the time they were demonstrating. I was there to shoot some of the architecture though and not the demonstrating students…I mean I wanted to, but then again I am no Boniface Mwangi.

Update: After a few ‘I don’t get what that is’ comments on twitter, I should explain. This is a building on campus, shot from below. What we are seeing is the front facade(front face) of the building, there is a row of lampposts infront of the building, one of which I captured here. I hope that sheds some light :).

Feel free to download the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below (included is 2 mobile options):

1440×900 – 1600×1280 – 1900×1440 – 1920×1200 – 1920×1080 — 2560×1440 – iPad – mobile device

Thanks for viewing and downloading. If it’s your first time here, you can get all other wallpaper here.

10 thoughts on “Wallpaper Monday [59] – CIrcles and a Lamppost

  1. Pingback: Cities/Architecture Wallpaper Set 11 « Eriş DENİZ

Leave a Reply

