Wallpaper Monday [54] – Serengeti Occupancy


Hi guys, it has been ages since I posted here and I greatly apologize. I have been away in the wilderness chasing Elephants, Lions & cheetahs. I have been successful in some areas and failed in others. I should now find a baby sitter for my blog while i’m gone, no? Now this post was ready yesterday(I have not mixed up the days) but I was totally unable to post it then so I said we’d rather have Wallpaper monday on Tuesday than not have it at all. I guess my week officially started today anyway so…welcome to Monday.

Poetry meets Photography at Wamathai October

So anyway. A few updates. Wamathai & I shall be having a collision of our worlds. Poetry & Photography. On Saturday 22nd October. At the Michael Joseph Center, Safaricom House on Waiyaki Way. The event will be hosted by Radio Host Sadia Ahmed & Blogger and Auditor Robert Kunga. It will feature a Photo Exhibition by me, Mutua Matheka, poetry performances and music.

Poetry Performances by: Pepe Haze, Dennis Inkwa, Njeri Wangari, Checkmate, B. Mutua, Kevin ‘Man Njoro’, Jemedari, Daddie Marto, El Poet, Mahebob, Le Cleric, Sonnia Gitome, Taidi Mkenya, Amare Poeta, Kaffy Mwangi, Gathoni, Frank, Brian Mutoro, Nduta, Anzetse & Yung Nnoiz.

Music by: Wairimu Ng’aru.

Time: 4pm – 7pm
Charges: Kshs. 300 in advance & Kshs. 400 at the gate

Kindly come through, bring a friend and what not. I shall have a surprise there for everyone who helped me with fears vs. dreams so make sure you come for this. Ok. If I photographed you for fears vs. dreams make sure you come.

Wallpaper Monday [54] – Serengeti Occupancy

While in the Serengeti over the past few days, we found this jumbo having a mid morning snack, or was it a mid afternoon snack. I think elephants are very photogenic and enjoyed taking jumbo photos all through. Enjoy your download and share it.

Feel free to download the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below (included is 2 new sizes to suite the bigger screens you guys may use):

1440×900 – 1600×1280 – 1900×1440 – 1920×1200 – 1920×1080 — 2560×1440 – iPad – mobile device amobile device b

Thanks for viewing and downloading. If it’s your first time here, you can get all other wallpaper here.

One thought on “Wallpaper Monday [54] – Serengeti Occupancy

Leave a Reply

