Personality Thursday [48] – Monique


Hi guys. Today i’d like you to meet a new friend of mine, Monique. The first time I saw her was on tv as she was a contestant in Coca Cola pop stars….remember that one. I can’t even remember what year that was. Then I started seeing her music on tv and her doing the Afrodizzia show. So anyway, if you too, have just been seeing her on tv, well here is a chance to see her on a different kind of tube.

She needed to do some glamour shots of herself and I remember that my greatest challenge was thinking I don’t do glamour too well but since it sounded interesting I thought why not. So anyway, enjoy the pictures, look out for her music too.

Have a great day!

 

6 thoughts on “Personality Thursday [48] – Monique

  1. Pingback: Chizi 10year Tribute Concert « A Beautiful Moment

Leave a Reply

