My Fears, My Dreams [part 3]


Hi guys. Tasty Tuesday should be coming today but I haven’t been able to shoot fantastic food yet(also I don’t think it’s a good idea with Ramadhan going on). If you can get me cool food to shoot, hola. We shall see the final installation of fears vs. dreams today.

As we wrap up fears vs. dreams Kinanda edition, I hope it made a small difference to the people who have been reading & viewing Part 1 & Part 2. I hope most of all that it made a small difference to those that shared their fears and their dreams. I hope it brought someone a step closer to getting over that crippling fear. I do hope that more & more we shall realize that fear is the enemy and that it shall always rear it’s ugly head when greatness is about to be unleashed. I realized that our fears are the greatest when we are about to overcome something significant in our lives. When about to make that decision that shall change everything. Unfortunately, many of us never go beyond that and all our life we wonder what could have been. Well, today, No More. Like Kirk Franklin’s album, we shall say ‘Hello Fear’ we welcome you because every time, we shall knock fear down…all the way to the pits.

I insist, you matter! Much more than you could ever imagine. Think of anything you have done in your life, the people you know. Now imagine what would have been if you weren’t here. They wouldn’t have you in their lives, that thing wouldn’t get done because no one else would do that which was for you to do. So you see, you matter. It’s how God made you, amazing. Trust that, trust in His plan for you. Shine.

FEAR: NOT REACHING MY FULL POTENTIAL. DREAM: SELF ACTUALIZATION

FEAR: NOT MAKING IT IN LIFE | DREAM: TO BE THE BEST I CAN BE :)

DREAM: TO BE THE GREATEST DRUMMER EVER LIVED IN EAST AFRICA. BIG MUSICIAN!!! | FEAR: TO BE THE LAST MAN STANDING ON EARTH

FEAR: NOT ACHIEVING WHAT I’M MEANT TO ACHIEVE | DREAM: TO INSPIRE CHANGE

FEAR: FAILURE | DREAM: LEAVING A LEGACY OF INFLUENCE

FEAR: -FAILURE -UNKNOWN | DREAM: TO BE A KINGDOM BUILDER. BE AREAL CHRIST IMAGE ON EARTH.

FEAR: DEATH OF A LOVED ONE | DREAM: TO IMPACT PEOPLE’S LIVES IN A POSITIVE WAY

FEAR: POVERTY | DREAM: TO BE SUCCESSFUL

FEAR: FAILURE | DREAM: TO BE A CHANGE IN THE WORLD

FEAR: LETTING PEOPLE I LOVE DOWN | DREAM: INSPIRING & NURTURING YOUNG PEOPLE TO REACH GREATER HEIGHTS

FEAR: NOT DOING WHAT I WAS CREATED TO DO | DREAM: TO BE PART OF THE MACHINE THAT MAKES A CAREER IN THE ARTS FINANCIALLY VIABLE FOR EVERYONE

FEAR: FAILURE – ‘NOT MAKING IT’ | DREAM: FULFILLING MY PURPOSE

 

That’s all folks. Do have a fearless day & week!!

14 thoughts on “My Fears, My Dreams [part 3]

  1. Pingback: Was fürchten und was wünschen die Menschen in Afrika?

  2. i could not agreee more together with your thoughts on smokeless cigarette cartridges.

    I’ve used different styles of e cig normally the cheapest i really could find but i thought obtaining flavored smoking liquid within your mouth was a normal part of utilizing these. My partner and i foudn the green smoek due to this website and cannot belive teh diofference. The high top quality is obvious form the this seem but its the quantity of vapor that basically make you know how good these are. I feels as though you are smoking a real smoke. i guess thats why they think of it as the watery vapor monster.

  3. Love the product if I could merely get the right cartridge taste/product
    which is why I like this particular review website. We have bought two other packages (yes this kind of giving
    up cigarette smoking is quite pricey) and the a single I am using the most has the taste I’m looking for but the batteries tend to be useless.

Leave a Reply

