Wallpaper Monday [34] – Lone Rhino


Well as I absolutely could not post Wallpaper Monday yesterday…here we go…think of it as your Monday, your Monday on Tuesday, we can adjust as we move on in the week, I’m trying to put your week into focus here. I trust you had a good time away from work, I did.

This was an image I shot at the Lake Nakuru National park while on a game drive. I was hoping to see more but alas. The vast landscape with the lone rhino intrigued me. The whole place was amazing to me really and is a recommended close getaway for nature and wildlife lovers.

You can download the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below:

1440×900 – 1600×1280 – 1900×1440 – 1920×1200 – iPad – mobile device

Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Wallpaper Monday [34] – Lone Rhino

Leave a Reply

