The Hyena’s & their [foiled] Breakfast


“Errmm…Rupert, don’t look now, but those guys are looking at us…..oh drats, I said don’t look now!”…”the weird looking animals with the flimsy limbs and flat faces?”…”Oh, No Rupert, forget those. 5 o’clock, 5 o’clock! Seems like they have seen their supper”….”What do we do? WHAT DO WE DO?”

“1 buck, 2buck, 3buck, 4….boys get ready to dig into some sweet buck, whoever said it was not about the bucks, clearly had not taste…..oh, what the heck! Don’t these flat faced, 2 limbers have anything else to do but watch me trying to make a quick buck….”

“I hope you’re happy ‘flat face’ you just cost me my breakfast….”

“Hey what happened Dufus? Did you back down because someone was going to look at you eating….oh maaan, we shall have to deal with these unearthed issues, you & I. Did you at least get a bite?…a lick?….nothing….*sigh*”

6 thoughts on “The Hyena’s & their [foiled] Breakfast

  1. I love stories..

    and that beginning

    ““Errmm…Rupert, don’t look now, but those guys are looking at us…..oh drats, I said don’t look now!”…”

    too funny!!!!

    I had to relook at photo 1 to see if I could spot the hyena.. still looking

Leave a Reply

