Personality Thursday [31] – Alice


Hey guys. Been 2 days since I blogged and it feels like ages. Had to come back for Personality Thursday though. Then the internet connection in the office hasn’t been working since morning…so anyway, here we go.

Today I present Alice Kimanzi. I actually shot these quite a while ago for her album artwork and now since the album is out, I guess I can post these safely now. She was an extremely shy one this one, which is why I believe anyone can make good pictures as she did. We worked through several themes with the bui bui one being most prevalent. This is one of the times I combined natural light with softboxes and the effect ain’t too bad now is it?Ā  Enjoy the pictures

5 thoughts on “Personality Thursday [31] – Alice

  1. Thanx sir. You are very gifted and my hubby and I loved the work …I’ve been getting quite a bit of + feedback on the design work. I hope my referrals have been getting to you. God bless you!

Leave a Reply

