Aerial wilderness


Hey guys. I am ever so grateful for everyone who tuned in to Kiss 100’s big breakfast show to listen to me blabbering on about photography and getting grilled by Caroline Mutoko. It was cool of you. Also for the multiple retweets and tweets I got from my tweeps(oh, so grateful) made me feel the love much. To all who have bombarded the new website too…muchos gracias, to those who are wondering what I am on about, go visit MUTUAMATHEKA.CO.KE and see for yourself.

The pictures today are part of the ones I took from my recent visit to Lake Elementaita for a hot air balloon ride courtesy of Exotic Golf Safaris…check them out. Hope you enjoy the pictures.

6 thoughts on “Aerial wilderness

    • Thanks Wambui, it is very very cool, especially if you love heights you love the slow ascend and the feeling of floating around and then suddenly you are above the clouds, then below them, then slightly above buffaloes…I tell you it is totally worth it

Leave a Reply

