From the Lion Hill


Hey, this is really a good week for me. I feel great and I hope you do too, if you don’t, I hope to radiate some goody goody feelings to you that you too, may feel great. My adventures continuing all week, took me to the Sarova Lion Hill in Lake Nakuru national park. The hotel is superb and I am thankful to Exotic Golf Safaris who have been the best guides for me and for facilitating my adventures.

These are just a few random photos taken while at the hotel. Hope you enjoy my adventures as I narrate them

5 thoughts on “From the Lion Hill

Leave a Reply

