Personality Thursday [26] – The Queen of Hearts


Hi guys, I woke up today to good blogging news, well photography news. Kiss 100 Nairobi‘s Caroline Mutoko was discussing my work among other great photographers. My blog doesn’t understand the kind of traffic it is getting today. I am grateful for that, her and all who tuned in.

As we do all Tuesday’s my band of photography brothers and sisters of One Touch met to shoot studio. This time, we shot around some pack of cards. The models, Njeri and David did well. This is my take.

I shot these using the Canon 7D that I have been baby sitting for a while. Using a 50mm f/1.8 lens at f/1.8, 1/400sec and ISO400 at 50mm obviously(It is a prime)

Davids shots taken using the Canon 7D using a 50mm f/1.8 lens

1. at f/1.8, 1/320sec and ISO400 at 50mm 2. at f/1.8, 1/320sec and ISO400 at 50mm 3. at f/1.8, 1/320sec and ISO400 at 50mm 4. at f/1.8, 1/200sec and ISO400 at 50mm

Good day people

 

8 thoughts on “Personality Thursday [26] – The Queen of Hearts

  1. Sir, been passive for a while. Stumbled upon a link on a friend’s tweet.. Total fun loads of big up! The Kao in me would rather say “Nivo Vau!. Big ups sir

  2. Picha ziko timam, kama kawaida, gotta hand it to David, he did some pretty good poses considering all that was happening around.

  3. I heard this from carol(kiss fm) in the morning and it was a must see..All the best..Ur site is now added to my favourites

Leave a Reply

