Sandwiches & Twigs


As I had made a resolution last year to do a lot of texture oriented photographs, so shall I continue this year. Part of my frequent lunch hour shoots are made of these walks around our office, photographing trees, lunch, twigs and stuff like that. These are some of the things that seem to excite me…strange but true.

Today I start a survey on a building we should be designing soon and it’s going to be lots of work, not very interesting but, well someone’s got to do it, right?

Enjoy these and do have a good day.

8 thoughts on “Sandwiches & Twigs

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Sandwiches & Twigs « MUTUA MATHEKA -- Topsy.com

  2. Love the sandwich pic too…M am waiting for my icetea can’t wait to see it…Please say it’s mine when u post it lol

  3. I simply want to mention I am very new to blogging and seriously liked your web site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your website . You certainly come with great posts. Kudos for sharing with us your website.

  4. They can be directed to a company through that article with a link.
    An irresponsible, inefficient SEO firm can damage your reputation. Content, keywords and link building are some of the factors using
    which Search Engine Optimization services are taken care of.

Leave a Reply

