Doorways to the past: Fort Jesus


Today I suffer from lack of anything to say so I shall say it all later on another post.

Last weekend saw me and a few other friends visit the coast. For me, visiting the Fort Jesus was a first timer (true story) so I was captivated by all the textures and history there. This is part one of many coastal posts. It focuses on the doorways in Fort Jesus. Enjoy as I deal with last minute rushes to get in final details before we close work for the holidays today.

13 thoughts on “Doorways to the past: Fort Jesus

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Doorways to the past: Fort Jesus « MUTUA MATHEKA -- Topsy.com

  2. I have never noticed all those colors on the walls! N the way I have been there so many times!!! Next time I’ll pay attention…
    nice ones Mut!

Leave a Reply

