A Set of Randomness [Take 1]


Nothing much to say here. This was a result of a lunch hour stroll with a camera. I shot everything that, in my eye looked photo worthy. I really took lots of photos which I shall be posting in the coming days so look out for that.

I love how different places are made by the textures, smells, colors etc of the place. These are the things that our brain stores and when we take photos we hope to capture not just an image but a feeling, we hope to evoke an emotion, to me thats the coolest thing about photography to me. I hope the photos give your a clue into my mood as I shot them.

3 thoughts on “A Set of Randomness [Take 1]

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention A Set of Randomness [Take 1] « MUTUA MATHEKA -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

