A Wedding Teaser :: Kariba + Freda


First let me just say that I’m sorry I have to post a teaser and then make y’all wait long for the full posts. I am in no way trying to be a tease(though again, that is the point of the post so let’s just forget what I was gonna say). I was guest shooting this wedding by a good friend of mine, guest shooting because there was a main photographer and I was  doing a drive-by shoot. None the less, a number of beautiful images were captured. These are just two photos but I promise a full post very soon. Usually, the total number of photos is high and it takes time before all of them are world-ready so we all have to wait.

Without boring you further, here is Kariba and Freda is sneak peek view.

6 thoughts on “A Wedding Teaser :: Kariba + Freda

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention A Wedding Teaser :: Kariba + Freda « MUTUA MATHEKA -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

