Photo[s] For The Day :: The Kenya Railway


Boys love trains, I do not know what it is about them but we do love them. My adventures this time took me to the Kenya Railway Station in Nairobi to ‘have a look around’. I imagined the place would be cool but it ended up being more awesome than I thought. Immediately I entered the station, I felt like I had been hurled back into the past. I almost got a photo high from all the photographic opportunities there but I kept my cool and reserved some for the next time I head there to shoot.

I was accompanied by one of my partners in crime, Steve Kitoto. We stayed there till late and watched them adjust a few train cars and what not…it was awesome. For now, enjoy these.

16 thoughts on “Photo[s] For The Day :: The Kenya Railway

  1. Man, i saw you guys plan the shoot on twitter and I was full of envy. I was wishing i was there. I cannot wait to see more images that you and your partners in crime will make. Nice work.

  2. Pingback: Reef Aquarium: Reef Aquarium Central Online

  3. Pingback: The Quaker Ranter

  4. Pingback: The Quaker Ranter

  5. Pingback: The Quaker Ranter

  6. Pingback: The Quaker Ranter

  7. Pingback: The Quaker Ranter

  8. Pingback: The Quaker Ranter

Leave a Reply

