teaser, I DO :: KELVIN + ANNE


Sometime back, I was thrown into the deep end when my very good friend, my best friend, so to speak, was getting married and I shot the wedding. It was so damn scary, I cannot even explain it. I was a few months into holding a dslr camera and everything was a little confusing to me.

I shot the wedding with a good friend, Amunga Eshuchi, who also has been my one stop shop for photography information(the guy is an encyclopedia when it comes to photography) and my part time photography tutor. These are some 2 maybe 3 photos to whet your appetite for the full post to come soon. Enjoy

6 thoughts on “teaser, I DO :: KELVIN + ANNE

Leave a Reply

