KALEIDOSCOPIA – splash of color


BEHANCE CREATIVE MEET UP – NAIROBI

Before my photos, I have to remind all creatives in Nairobi. If you are an Art Director, Designer, Visual Guru, Word smith, Photographer, Advertising Creative, Illustrator, Artist, Animator come join us on an informal meet and greet tonight at the Capri 7. Please find all details here, check them out then come. It’s the first creatives meet up in Nairobi and I suspect you shall have a good time among people like yourself. I know you have complained about the non-creatives not getting you once in a while, be among normal people this time(so to speak).

Splash of color – KALEIDOSCOPIC SKIES

I know that’s a mouthful, yes but I have always wanted to use that word. When I was working on some sky photos to post today, I tried a filter(plug-in) that I have never tried before, Infra red. It gave an array of colors that made me super suddenly excited, so I decided to use that. After all, it is Friday so here are some bright colors to warm up your day.

5 thoughts on “KALEIDOSCOPIA – splash of color

Leave a Reply

