Shot for the day – Kencom & The Hilton


Shot for the day – Kencom & The Hilton

I was coming from the barbers to get my beards did and since I was alone, I was wondering whether I would shoot anything. I saw a great shot here and battled the option of not shooting. My eyes were quickly shifting in all directions as I set up for this shot and quickly grabbed it as the passers by eyed me with suspicion, what with all these bomb threats in Nairobi, photographers are becoming a ‘security threat’. Sad.

So anyway here goes. 5 exposure shot hdr done in photomatix and photoshop.

Bonus Shot – The Lonely Tree

Well the tree wasn’t really lonely, there were many other trees, but it sounded like a cool name. A shot I did in Machakos sometime back(when it was green-ish).

2 thoughts on “Shot for the day – Kencom & The Hilton

Leave a Reply

