MEET DIDI


The great blue building

I recently got a shot of the I&M building as i sped past fearing that the relevant authorities would whisk me away(you know how it is in our beautiful country right?). It was an over-exposed shot but when i got home and looked at the photo, i loved how the sky was washed out and the building looked so bold.

Red Hot Chillies

While at the countryside i took this photo. Isn’t it amazing how nature can mix red and green and still stay in vogue? You try it on your clothes, it shall probably look like a Christmas decoration(not in a good way).

Meet Didi

I am sorry to disappoint anyone who expected a photo of a smoking hot woman or Dexter’s annoying sister. Didi is my camera and this point my very close companion(always in my bag). She is not a high-spec camera(she’s a kid a D40), when she grows up, she wants to be a D700(big shoes to fill). For now though, we do what we have to do, so for those who keep asking me what I use, there you go. Here, she is roking a 50mm f1.8 lens, a sweet little baby.

I took the photo using my friends new Canon 550d.

3 thoughts on “MEET DIDI

Leave a Reply

