HILTON FROM AFAR


Shot for the day – Hilton from afar

I know it sounds strange that I have put 2 daily photo posts in one day, there is a perfect explanation, I promise. See the photo I posted earlier is from yesterdays daily photo only that I couldn’t upload it here as I was retouching the blog a bit(i think i did a good job, yes?). So this aerial night photo of Nairobi is my real photo for today.

As you can see, the Hilton hotel is the one in the mid-ground. This is a photo from the night shots taken from atop the KICC(if you haven’t been up there, go. The guys are very helpful and the view is to die for). I shall be uploading them in intervals so keep coming daily to see more and more.

Its a HDR yes. Merged from 3 exposures in photomatix and remixed in photoshop.

10 thoughts on “HILTON FROM AFAR

Leave a Reply

