What lies above


It has been ages since my last post and that is very unacceptable behavior. Truth is i got a serious bacterial infection and couldn’t do much work after my day job, after i got better a week ago, i have been dealing with the back load of work. Well i am good and today i bring you my best choice for the Daily Shoot 195. The task was to shoot the sky, ‘tell the story of the sky’ wherever we are at. Here i show the photos from different photographers that made my top 10. As always, click on the photos to see information of the photographers and comment on their artwork if you are feeling it like I am. Okay, lets do this then

Clear skies

May 29,2010

Howl Small

Making clouds

‘An untitled one’

Another Arizona Sunset

#ds195

Big Sky

Breaking through

Sky

Yep. Those are my favorite 10 for the task(not in any particular order). Whats your favorite, comment and let me know, better yet, go to their flickr and let them know.

Finally, my own photo for the task.

Leave a Reply

