Shooting in squares


Hey people. I now kinda get the whole thing about being too busy to blog. Not to worry though, I have a sweet collection of my best of Daily Shoot 192. The task was to do a photo in a 1:1 ration(square). The following photos my friends are my best 10. There are many more to look at from the Daily Shot website linked above, so please don’t stop here, check ’em all out and appreciate the art.

Flower(s)

Miss K

Gardenia (I Think)

Untitled(I call it ‘drop’)

Greyscalator

My drum

Broken Post

Also Untitled…

School Bus

Geometry

That’s it. Just click on the images to take you to the photographers’ photo stream. To end it i show you my picture for this assignment.

Leave a Reply

