Going plain


Hey, i do hope you had a lovely weekend, I did. The daily shoot assignment #ds 191 was all about ‘Focusing the viewers attention, making a photo of a single subject with as plain a background as possible.

The following is my top 10.

(Its untitled, this one)

Take the…green pill

Lucky

Towel day

Jabs versus Elijah

Simple background

Red Rose

Legomaniac

Its a wonderful toy

Smilie

So, that’s my pick….whats yours. You can see the rest of the pictures here.

And to finish everything, Here is my picture for the assignment. Have a beautiful week y’all.

2 thoughts on “Going plain

    • Hi Zev. You are welcome. Thanks for checking my blog out. I wanted to show my friends what I do while sending some traffic to the photographers so people can appreciate the good photos that I appreciate too. Nice photo you took there btw

Leave a Reply

