Weekend Sunsets


This was a stay at home weekend kabisa. Stayed indoors with my wife the whole weekend. Fortunately, we have a great view from our lounge window and so I have been stalking sunsets all weekend.

This was at 5.30pm Friday, I thought the clouds looked intriguing so i took a photo.

Little did I know that a few minutes later, God was going to unleash a serious freakish sunset like this. its both amazing, and scary, i admit. I loved it, the lounge was so orange from this sunset, it was beautiful.

This one is from Saturday, as I said, i was stalking sunsets so yeah. That was my weekend in sunsets.

Leave a Reply

