No Longer The Girl Of My Dreams


I remember the rent-a-crowd hecklers, you were one of them, goofy-like in them white sketchers.

Then came came the day that you bought a coke for me, the day you redefined wahi-kuwahi.

I was confused, I didnt get the hint, thank God that this race wasnt given to the swift.

When I see you, i see flawlessness. If i’m the mister, you’re the flawless-ess.

When I am with you I am one flaw less. You making me flow-less.

Big dark eyes, everlasting hair, big bright smile, you’re like a sunny day.

My heart, it beats like yours. Your heart, it beats like mine.

Together synchronized, I call that Harmony

You’re no longer the girl of my dreams, you’re the girl that I will share with my dreams.

11 thoughts on “No Longer The Girl Of My Dreams

Leave a Reply

