Daily shoot…….(4) – 1/100


I know its been a few days since i blogged. I didn’t have my camera for a few days, but we are finally reunited. As part of my daily shoot, i have decided to undertake a project called “project 100” to post my daily shoots to a 100 shot target…..many pros i have seen do 365’s so i figure as a non-pro…yet, why kid myself, lets do 100. Here goes…

The task was to shoot a close-up of an everyday item, something so often used. I mean if it wasn’t for this little bugger, we would be stuck in rooms…i figure

Leave a Reply

