Wallpaper Monday [67] – Nairobi Sundowner


Hey guys. We do have beautiful sunsets in Nairobi and you do not have to have a camera to appreciate these. Today I share one photo that someone requested me to have as wallpaper. It’s a blast from the past because it’s the first photo I took from the KICC helipad about 2 years ago…i think. It’s the photo that made me want to go back to the helipad to shoot over and over and still do so even now. I also did a black & white conversion so you can choose what you want to use as a wallpaper. I find that I really like black & white wallpaper on my phone especially because it stands out nicely behind the colored icons. So you can use either or even both..your choice.

Feel free to download the color version of the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below:

1440×900 – 1600×1280 – 1900×1440 – 1920×1200 – 1920×1080 — 2560×1440 – iPad – iPhone –  android

Feel free to download the black & white version of the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below:

1440×900 – 1600×1280 – 1900×1440 – 1920×1200 – 1920×1080 — 2560×1440 – iPad – iPhone –  android

Have an amazing day & week ahead. may God bless the fruit of your labor.

Thanks for viewing and downloading. Remember, if it’s your first time here, you can get all other wallpaper here.

8 thoughts on “Wallpaper Monday [67] – Nairobi Sundowner

  1. Thank you sooo much for making this picture available for a wallpaper. It looks amazing on my laptop background! You are incredibly talented, and I look forward to following your blog as you show us more of the beauty of Kenya :)

  2. Hey Mutua ,as always your pictures are so inspiring.

    I am an amateur photographer trying to make it amidst such talent like yours :-) .If you can ,please check out my new blog:- bellaspictorial.wordpress.com

    I am also hoping to get an autograph from yer soon :-)

  3. Pingback: Abstract Wallpaper Set 43 Download « Eriş DENİZ

  4. Pingback: Hd Wallpaper RED Set 37 Download « Eriş DENİZ

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 786 other followers

