Wallpaper Monday [62] – New beginnings


Happy new year guys(yes, we can still say that till end month, i think). I’m excited for 2012. So much in store, so much to do. Strangely enough, I haven’t done any shoot yet for the year but there are 50 more weeks to correct that. I had a wonderful holiday. I got to actually rest, for the first time since I started photography. You know(and i’m sure most photographers shall agree), this is a very consuming field of work & interest. Photography is exciting and addictive, 99% of your free time you are shooting, editing or planning a shoot. Seriously, you always find something you wanna shoot. So if this is what you get into, you have been warned, don’t get shocked when you start blowing off people to do shoots :).

Also, the blog shall soon be moving homes. I have been working on relocating the blog to my site and I didn’t want to jump you guys. So in a week or so, the blog shall be on mutuamatheka.co.ke/blog & i’m really looking forward to that. I hope we can all move together and possibly grow this even further.

I hope this year shall be a year which shall see my photography go to another great level, see me sharing a lot more of what goes on behind the scenes at shoots and see us engage some more. May this be the year of Kenyan photography.

To start us off is this wallpaper of a sunset. It really could pass off as a sunrise i think but it has a beginning look to me and I thought this would be a nice one to start the year off with, yes? Enjoy & download as much as possible. I shot it from my window a day that the sun & sky were glorious.

Feel free to download the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below (included is wallpaper specifically for your android device):

1440×900 – 1600×1280 – 1900×1440 – 1920×1200 – 1920×1080 — 2560×1440 – iPad – iPhone a – iPhone b – android

May the almighty God see and bless the work of our hands and the fruit of our labor. May the contents of this blog bring Him joy as we take it to the levels that He intends for us. God bless each & everyone of you guys.

Thanks for viewing and downloading. Remember, if it’s your first time here, you can get all other wallpaper here.

5 thoughts on “Wallpaper Monday [62] – New beginnings

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 777 other followers

