Wallpaper Monday [42] – Railed


Hi guys. I know it’s all cold outside in Nairobi today so I may have to make sure my wallpaper through June/July are a bit sunny to warm you up. It really is the least I can do. I took this image at the Kenya Railways yard a while back but it never got the chance to make it to Wallpaper Monday.

You can download the wallpaper by choosing your resolution below:

1440×900 – 1600×1280 – 1900×1440 – 1920×1200 – iPad – mobile device

Thanks for viewing and downloading. If it’s your first time here, you can get all other wallpaper here

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Wallpaper Monday [42] – Railed

  1. what a beautiful shot.. if this should appear in those vision2030 billboards, we just might have more people taking the train

  2. Dude your photos are amazing especially the HDR ones, I’ve been trying to experiment with it haven’t been thrilled with the results so far any tips for how you get such great results. Interestingly your blog also encoraged me to start one of my own thks for that. Right now I post my photos to facebook check it out Picha za Joe.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 750 other followers

